English 2010: Part 3

Hello again!

Here we are with part 3 of the English blog posts!

This week is about an interview I did related to my research paper. The topic of my paper is how social media has impacted communication in our society. I interviewed my roommate who is a freshman at Dixie State University. During the interview, a lot of good points came up in the conversation and we have a lot of the same ideas and opinions.ย She talked about how social media overall is a very positive thing because it connects us to each other in ways different than face to face conversations can. I think thatโ€™s a great point because I hadnโ€™t really considered that we can connect in different ways.

IMG_8795.JPG
Enjoy this random picture from the last few weeks of my life. ๐Ÿ™‚

Anywho, I hope you have a wonderful week, and happy almost thanksgiving!!!!

xoxo

 

One thought on “English 2010: Part 3

  1. do you want us to comment on these blogs or just enjoy them? Where did your room mate get called for her mission?

Leave a Reply

