DIY Jewelry Holder

Hey all!

Today I’m comin @ you with ANOTHER diy project. Summertime is typically when I do all my fun projects because during the school year I’m too busy with Netflix. πŸ˜‰ (just kidding mom!)

This project is a jewelry holder! Whilst deep cleaning my room I realized I had tons of jewelry that I actually liked and would wear, but it was hidden in a little box. I never have time to go through the entire box when I’m getting ready, so I decided I had to display my jewelry but I wanted it to still be hidden. Quite a dilemma, doncha think?

Soo, this is what I came up with!

IMG_2108 IMG_2110 IMG_2112

I bought 2 little cork boards from the dollar store. I also went to Walmart and bought some Command Velcro that is safe for walls. I just placed several push pins into the board and hung my jewelry on it. Then I put the Velcro onto the boards and placed it on an inside wall of my closet! Now they’re completely accessible and easy to be seen. For a fun twist you can paint the cork board to match your room colors if yours isn’t hidden!! It’s definitely an easy & cheap project that can help you organize. It’s also much less expensive than a store bought organizer.

I hope you enjoyed this easy diy project for you to conquer this summer! You can do it! πŸ™‚

Thanks for visiting!

xoxoxoxo

2 thoughts on “DIY Jewelry Holder

Leave a Reply

