Welcome 2015

HELLO FRIENDS! It’s been a long time- sorry for the extended absence! Since I’ve been sick in bed for the last 2 days, I figured it was as good a time as any to catch up. Here are some things that have been happening as of late. & I PROMISE that I will try to keep up on this here blog in the near future!! 😉

+ my high school basketball team won the state championship! GO LANCERS!!
+ I took the ACT for the first time earlier this month & I got a 30! Yay!
+ we started the new semester in school & so far I’m really enjoying most of it!
+ I AM GOING TO DISNEYLAND IN 28 DAYS WITH MY CHOIR (post to come on disneyland essentials, of course)
+ within the span of one month I have gotten sick about 384027 separate times.
+ I am in my school musical, Chitty Chitty Bang Bang & shows start this upcoming week!
+ in January I was able to participate in the State Honors Choir at the Tabernacle on Temple Square & it was a fabulous experience!
+ for Christmas I got a Canon EOS 20d & I have been loooooving taking pics with it!
+ I am in love with interior design and photography.
+ it has snowed a grand total of about 3 times and I live in northern UTAH.
+ and I’m really hoping that 2015’s gonna be my year because it’s my lucky number. After all, it’s off to a pretty good start.

Thanks for visiting my little blog!

XOXOXOXOXOXOXO, mel

Leave a Reply

