on my mind // late night thoughts

Quite frankly I was gonna post this on Twitter, but it was too long, so this is where it goes. πŸ˜‹ some thoughts that have been running through my head & I just needed to get them out.

There’s a part of me that wants to always be secure and stay on the safe side and be cautious and think every single thing through and never do anything risky because there could possibly maybe be bad consequences. But then there’s another side of me that wants to break out of my shell and take risks and go on adventures and be spontaneous and not think at all or worry about what could come of it. The problem I have is deciding between the two.

IMG_9111.JPG
Have a fab week. Love, me & my Christmas decorations & my fuzzy socks ❀️
xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

