Welcome!!

Hello everybody, and welcome to my little slice of the internet! My name is Melanie Stark & here’s a little bit about myself. ☺

+ I love my family & friends
+ I love making memories, having adventures, & taking pictures
+ I love the mountains, the beach, the country, & big cities
+ I am slightly super obsessed with disneyland- no joke, it is my FAVORITE place & i will never get tired of it
+ I love to see the temple
+ I love harry potter & pirates of the caribbean
+ I am interested in design & might pursue it as a college major
+ I am a perfectionist
+ I love long naps
+ I love food
+ I love music
+ I love performing
+ I love being organized
+ I love making friends, even though i’m shy- I’m a shy extrovert
+ I love mickey mouse
+ I want to travel the whole country & the whole world
+ I love life

Everyone have a wonderful and safe weekend & for those who are out of school, have a happy summer!

xoxo, Mel

Leave a Reply

